This one took us a while to start and maybe longer to finish. Coming off of the Under the Western Freeway tour, the only things we were sure of were that we were sick of touring and that we didn't want our next record to sound like a we had become sick of music. I think that Jed helped us alot, because once he came into our lives, everything seemed to come a little easier. Larger in scope, but it's still us.


-He's Simple,
He's Dumb,
He's The Pilot
-Hewlett's Daughter
-Jed The Humanoid
-The Crystal Lake
-Under The Weeping Willow
-Broken Household Appliance National Forest
-Jed's Other Poem
-E. Knievel Interlude
-Miner At The Dial-A-View
-So You'll Aim Towards The Sky

Released May 8 UK and Europe
June 6 USA